BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors is responsible for the strategic direction and organizational effectiveness of the Chapter. If you have a passion for leadership, a willingness and time to contribute to the board, please consider applying for a position.  


2021 ATD ROCHESTER BOARD


President

Cynthia Ely

president@rocatd.org   


Past President

Bob Peter

past.president@rocatd.org



VP Membership

Leanne Reed

membership@rocatd.org 



VP Finance & Operations

Catherine Majane

finance@rocatd.org



VP Professional Development

Caley Ferguson

programs@rocatd.org



VP Diversity and Inclusion

Stanley Byrd




VP Marketing & Communication

Kenneth Rhee

marketing@rocatd.org



Secretary

Nancy Curtis

secretary@rocatd.org



VP Social Media & Technology

Barbara Johnson

socialmedia.tech@rocatd.org


President Elect


VP University Relations

We want to hear from you! We value and use all feedback we receive to improve and innovate. Thank you for taking a moment to share with us!

ROC ATD FEEDBACK

ATD Rochester

PO BOX 23714

Rochester, NY 14692

admin@rocatd.org


© ATD Rochester 2021

All Rights Reserved 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software