BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors is responsible for the strategic direction and organizational effectiveness of the Chapter. If you have a passion for leadership, a willingness and time to contribute to the board, please consider applying for a position.  


2021 ATD ROCHESTER BOARD



 

President                                  

Miss Cynthia Ely

president@rocatd.org                                                                                      

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  



President Elect

                                                           

 

VP, Membership                Leanne Reed

membership@rocatd.org                                                      


  

VP, Finance  & Operation                 

Catherine Majane

finance@rocatd.org




                                    

VP, Professional Development                     JoAnn Simms

programs@rocatd.org


 

VP, Social Media & Technology

Barbara Johnson 

socialmedia.tech@rocatd.org  

Past President                                  

Bob Peter

past.president@rocatd.org

VP, Marketing & Communication

Kenneth Rhee, PHD

marketing@rocatd.org

Secretary                            

Nancy Curtis

secretary@rocatd.org

 

VP, University Relations


university.relations@rocatd.org

Media Policy

By attending events, you consent to be photographed, filmed and/or otherwise recorded. Your entry constitutes your consent to such photography, filming and/or recording and to any use, in any and all media throughout the universe in perpetuity, of your appearance, voice and name for any purpose whatsoever in connection with the event. You understand that all photography, filming and/or recording will be done in reliance on this consent given by you by attending events. If you do not agree to the foregoing, please let the event photographer(s) know that you do not wish to be photographed, filmed and/or recorded.


Contact Us

Email: admin@rocatd.org

PO BOX 23714

Rochester, NY 14692

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software