ROC ATD Board Members

The ROC ATD Chapter Executive Board meets monthly. Contact President, Will Wallace, for location and times. All Chapter members are welcome.

President: Bob Peter



Contact Information: 585.426.7520   LinkedIn

Email: president@rocatd.org

President Job Description

President Elect: Miss Cynthia


Contact Information: 585.244.2288   LinkedIn

Email: programs@rocatd.org


Impediment Past President : Will Wallace


Contact Information: 954.261.4622   LinkedIn

VP, University Relations: Belinda Champeau

Image result for belinda champeau

Contact Information: 585.485.3490 LinkedIn

Email: universityrelations@rocatd.org

University Relations Job Description


VP, Marketing & Communications: Kenneth Rhee, Ph.D



Contact Information: 585.389.2606  LinkedIn

Email: marketing@rocatd.org

Marketing & Communications Job Description

VP, Membership: Leanne Reed



Contact Information: 585.472.5618 LinkedIn

Email: membership@rocatd.org

Membership Job Description


VP, Finance: Catherine Majane



Contact Information: 203.536.2770  LinkedIn

Email: finance@rocatd.org

Finance Job Description


VP, Professional Development: JoAnne Sims

Contact Information: 585.315.3507


Email: jhsims110@gmail.com

Professional Development Job Description


VP, Social Media & Technology: Barbara Johnson



Contact Information: 585.729.7873   Linkedin

Email: socialmedia.tech@rocatd.org

Social Media & Technology Job Description

VP, Board Operations: Catherine Majane


Contact Information: 203.536.2770 LinkedIn

Email: cmajane@er-select.com

Board Operations Job Description



admin@rocatd.org
© Rochester Chapter, Association for Talent Development
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software